Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No, one can deny that there are both positive and negative influence of using technology. if I forced myself to choose, I adamantly believe that students utilizing their phones have a dangerous consequence for health and educational perspectives.

First of all, the younger generations should not be permitted to own cell phones because they may have a negative influence on their well-being. Electromagnetic radiation can trigger developmental disorders because their brains are still in a formative phase at this stage. In fact, adverse health conditions can emerge from constant exposure to harmful radioactive waves, which include a higher levels of learning disabilities such as ADHD, tumors, and evened cancer since their cognitive abilities are affected. For example, three years ago, I used to work on my personal computers for extended hours, and as a result, I complained from severely headache that affect my quality of life. Furthermore, being in front of a tiny screen for longer period can cause major vision issues because they may strain their eyes gazing at images presented. consequently, in order to ensure that children have optimal welfare, they should not be allowed to have devices like smart phones.

In addition, kids should not have access to cellular phones due to the implications they may have on their educational careers. Indeed, such gadgets can be tremendously distraction if brought to school because they will most likely be tempted to employ them at inappropriate times. Along with, rather than paying attention and focusing to a teacher's valuable lessons, they will opt to play video games or utilize social networking sites such as Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram because they are readily available. this would create a toxic atmosphere not conductive for knowledge acquisitions because it would provoke their peers to imitate their destructive behaviors. Therefore, parents should limit their offspring spending a long time on phones, so they increase kid's career opportunity for the future job.

Finally, childhood is when our minds are the most malleable because we have a flexible ability to think and explore. our capability to memorize different things as a result our brains are still in a formative stage, so kids should not utilize their electronic device. For instance, kids can absorb information quickly because their brains like sponges, so they are more receptive to learning different skills. As a result, obtaining broader education would have positive impact to enhance their academic performance.

In conclusion, I encourage all parents to limit their kids explode technology for all the reasons stated above. Hopefully, more of my peers will value my opinion in the future.