Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Will there be more cars than today after twenty years? I agree with it for three reasons. Albeit the gasoline is limited now, the future cars can use electric as their energy which can decrease the price as the techniques is improving. Moreover, there can have cars which are able to fly on the sky as airplanes. People will tend to purchase individual vehicle instead of taking public transportation for more flexible trip.

Opponents can rebut the cars will increase than today for the energy like gasoline is fluctuating. However, there are more resources can replace gasoline like wind power, solar energy, and electric energy and so on. The speed of the improving of technology is infinite. Finite Gasoline cannot be an obstacle for buying and using cars in the future for sure.

As the former opinion, we cannot imagine the future technology. A hundred years ago, people can expect a faster horse instead of a car. The future cars' functions and structures can be out of our imaginations. Cars can fly on the sky and dive into the sea are possible. As the techniques are boosting, the price can be drop down simultaneously. Those benefits can definitely attract more people to purchase.

The individual trip and secret view-spots are more and more popular now. Because the usual tourist-spots are normal and not special. People like to take adventures and create uncommon experience especially for the young people. To seek secret and unfamiliar view-spots they need personal vehicles. The cars can be the best choice undoubtedly.

The future trend tend to promote people to buy cars for better mobility, newer technology, and lower price. Without the shortage of gasoline since the future vehicles do not depend on it fully. There will have more cars than today in the near future undeniable.