Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

From a general view, in the current state of affairs we observe, it is conspicuously clear that at university and colleges, sports and social activities are as crucial as classes and libraries. Social activities and sports can help to improve physical health; while, libraries, and classes can help to improve logical health. Every person who can provide a healthful body and wisdom can prolong his or her life. Depending on personal experience, personality type, and emotional concerns, people differ greatly on their attitudes towards this question should these two groups receive equal financial champion? A host of people from one camp are in the conviction that this statement is true and these groups of activities should gain equal financial support. Their supposition is at odds with the conception of some others belonging to another camp embracing the view that first groups, sports, and social activities, is more important than the second one. Where I to choose between these options, I would take the side of receiving equal champion for two sides. I think this way because of two of the main reasons which will be discussed in the following essay. The first one is that using both first and second can effect on our quality of life and the second one is these two groups together can provide us healthier.

First of all, I strongly believe that quality of life can be improved by using every group along with our routine life. One of the most measures which can evaluate personal life is quality of life. This measure describes whether people in each society live willingly or not. Consequently, if people live more hopeful can live more ages. For example, suppose that both cities A and B has 7.2 and 7.4 in this measure, respectively. Of course, people in the second city live more than the first one because of future insights.

Another reason which should not go unnoticed is improved body and mental health which can make us healthier. Body and mentally improvement are two of the most factors in the life healthiness. Life healthiness is the best way to prolong our lives. In living more healthiness idea, both the first and second factors should be mixed and each one is crucial.

To put all into the nutshell, considering the aforementioned points, I firmly believe that it is more rational to receiving equal supports for each activity groups. I have several reasons for holding this view, so since using both can not only help us to improve our quality of life but also effects on our health. In the end, I express my agreement with the idea mentioned at the beginning of this essay and suggests authorities conduct a survey to investigate other crucial effects of at university and colleges, sports and social activities are as crucial as classes and libraries.