Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

In the modern-day, job plays a prominent role in all societies. Owing to it is paramount importance, a large number of scientists have always been searching for ways to enhance job acquiescence. This issue of whether or not employees become satisfied when they do multiple tasks during a week or do similar duties has provoked controversy among human beings. I personally assert that perform a regular career brings happiness. In what follows, the most clear-cut reasons will be discussed.

The first argumentative factor to take into account is that workers have a lot of free time when they do a simple job. To shed more light on this matter, I should say in the most well-known companies all members have specific duties that they must do during the day. In this situation, after some months, they become a professional and expert person on the determined duties; hence, they can do their task time and energy effectively. Therefore, such employees have free time after they finish their duties, and they would be able to do some extra activities, such as reading books, studying a second language, and searching in their field of work for enhancing their performance. Moreover, not only do they tasks in the best ways but also they can improve their own skills. For example, consider a big tire company that contact with international ones. In this situation, when their employees have free time for studying English, they can connect to the foreign ones impressively and improve their technologies.

Another equally significant point is that people who do a routine job have less stress than others in their workplace. To elaborate on this point, most individuals become anxious when they face different tasks and duties suddenly. In this situation, they would not schedule their duties in the best ways; indeed, they must tolerate a lot of stress that has drawbacks on their bodies and minds. Most scientists believe that such people struggle with the arduous disease, such as heart attack and blood pressure. Additionally, some of these workers become a depression people, and they may resignation from their occupation. Nevertheless, if individuals have a simple and repetitious career, they would do their duties in the best ways without any stress or anxiety.

Taking all aforementioned reasons and examples into account, we may draw a conclusion that a simple and routine job has more advantages compared to a hard and multiple job. I believe that such jobs not only help to improve companies and employees situations but also help to reduce the amount of stress among workers.