Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people nowadays do not give enough time to help their communities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that Young people are the most critical and effective Blocks in a society. It sparkes a controversy among critics that young people give their valuable time to help the communities which they belong to or not. some are in the opinion that they have a strong feeling of responsibility making them more motivated to help their people, but others believe that they are very busy and humanity is nowadays less important than things attracting their attention in different ways like social networks and the Internet. I am from the first point of view because of two reasons I'll mention in the below passage.

Firstly, young people are very careful and eager to know about whatever happens around them. It makes the characteristics of them and they know this matter very well. They are in the age of making a decision for their life and their future so if they want to have a good life for their children like as they dream or even for themselves, the most effective way to achieve this goal is spending their time and energy on trying bests in this matter. Let's consider a group of students that make effort to increase the knowledge of ordinary people in political subjects by publishing some paper and holding some friendly appointments to study books as a group or even speak with each other. They all continue trying to access a circumstance on which they can live in a healthy and conscious atmosphere in every aspect.

For the Second reason, young people sense of humanity and responsibility to their friends and their lovely families. It is obvious that a big part of their communities are made up of them and young people know they are most important and valuable possessions demanding their time and energy to keeping them for years. They can help in hard ways in exchange and never let them alone in unfortunate events, therefore, It worths it! For example, My mother is one of the kindest and supportive persons I have ever known so far in the world for me. She helps me whenever possible in hard problems happened to me so my consciousness and also my heart says to me be with her and get a high priority to spending time with her. It is right about the rest of my family and friends also.

In conclusion, One can logically make the result that I totally disagree with this statement. Young people give their time to their communities because not only do they know the communities influence their current and future life but also They are human and full of sense of responsibility.