Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

In our modernized world where we live, success and failure of each society is the reliant on the decisions that should be made by the members of that society. In this regard, while some individuals believe that youth don’t have any effects on these significant decisions, I am of the opinion that conversely, young people directly play an important role in specifying the future of their society. I feel this for two main reasons; in the following paragraphs, my reasons will be elaborated on this issue in more detail.

To begin with, since juveniles are more familiar with the rules of modern life, they can better conduct the community to the prosperity than other stratums. To be more specific, it goes without same that, you should be aware of today's lifestyle in order to adapt it to the suitable criteria for making decisions about future. To delve more into it, take a young marriage advisor, who guides and helps the people to find their suitable partner and establish a lifestyle according to today's life principles. As a result, this guidance leads the couples to live more stable and have brighter future.

Second, it goes without saying that youth have higher motivation for playing a determining role in the future of their country than elderly people. Young people are energetic people that faces with dangerous situation and they would like to convert threats to opportunities. Moreover, they look at the future bright, and eagerly want to create the brilliant future with making their decision and actions; therefore, they are able to construct an ideal society for their nations.

In sum, based on all arguments stated above, they have an enormous effect on the determining decisions for the future of their country. Young people not only can equip themselves with modern technologies and methods, but also they have high stimulation for making an excellent future for their community.