Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

In today's society has getting harder and harder because there is many businesses organizing and it makes effective to entering in any community for young people. The companies need only qualified people which written in the statement. So I agree with it is important for young people to have planning and organizing ability for these reasons which will mention below.

The organizations searching worker who is hardworking and well self assignment young people. In this era, the companies don't searching the super knowledgement people, but they need a worker who do the best for the company's required job. In that way, the best identified useful key is a ability of planning and organizing. For instance, if the boss ordered you a part of company's important job, you have to do it as planned day by day.

In other hand, for second reason of all is you don't have to work under someone. You can work alone and build your own business. However, you won't take any order from someone, you will face with problem if you aren't qualified with any ability of these two. For some situation in that term, simply, you will lead group of people, and have to do in any step both of plan and organize.

In third, this is young people's acknowledgement and ability is improving very quickly as much as we expect in this society. This ability is teached in high school and everybody has owned it due to I can't stay back of them, or I will left without any profit and can't survive.

In conclusion, I agree with that statement which planning and organizing is essential ability for young people because the reasons mentioned above. In addition, this isn't enough ability to survive in this era and faced with situation which learn more.