Do you agree or disagree with the following the statement?Being creative rather than planning carefully, helps people come up with the best solution a problem

Is there someone who never faced a problem, probably not. Although, the attempt how people solve their problems are different. In this essay, it will be discussed either creative or structured approaches generate the better solution. Of course, there is not a kings way to reach a suitable solution and you have to decide which approach fits best. Personally, I prefer carefully planned attempts to solve a problem because of the following reasons.

First, to solve a problem you have to know what exactly the problem is. Therefore, is is crucial to analyze if your observation is the cause or just an effect of the main problem. Only if you identify the root cause it is worthy to think about ways to overcome it. At this point, we already use the analytic or planned way to solve a problem and it provides important information about the main obstacle you are facing with and gives first hints to choose a suitable way to get solution. Undoubtedly, this attempt is time consuming even before you get on the main point, on the other hand, it might offers you already a glimpse of the solution.

Second, creativity is a very useful gift of mankind. However, creative attempts often fail. Furthermore, depending on how often you fail, it can be very time consuming until you find a suitable solution. In consequence, it not only needs imaginative skills, moreover, patience is needed. At the point you got a solution, you might not know why you had to face this situation. Therefore, it is very likely that it will happen again and annoys you. Nevertheless, i could have been a unique event and you will never again think about.

To conclude, based on my personal background I prefer the planned attempt to save problems. Although, sometimes the very best planning is not satisfying, then you will need unconventional and creative approaches.