Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, the media is so developed that any information can get in a minute. Media makes possible to bring the information about the celebrity we loved. However, some people think that famous entertainers and athletes required more privacy but others hold the opposite perspective. Not surprisingly, the number of controversies over this issue is overwhelming. Among this controversy, I prefer that they need more privacy. There are several reasons for holding this opinion which I will elaborate followings.

First and foremost, celebrity are also ordinary people like us and they have a habit, family, friends, hobbies etc. and also take rest after hard work. I can imagine how irritating it was when someone follows me all the time and make an uncomfortable situation. For instance, celebrity children feel that way because media always alert to follow them to know their lifestyle, friends, clothes they wear etc. Moreover, when they went to the party if something unusual phenomena occurs they focus that on the news. Recently, one of the famous singer Justine Beber caught at the party when having drugs. This type of occurrence is common in the Hollywood industry because sometimes lots of pressure under the shoulder the celebrity have to tolerate. The media exaggerate the situation and telecast the news. As a result, people misunderstood him, criticized and scold him. This hampers his personal life and I personally believe that every person's life is not perfect and eccentric occurrence also happen in their life also. But, they are ordinary people and that's why is not forecast on the news. Thus, a famous person requires more privacy than we thought.

Furthermore, leaking personal information not only make a negative impact on the celebrity, but it also impose negative impact on the ordinary people. For particular, media leak information about the property, luxurious life, bank statement, house of the celebrity which is never come true for the ordinary people. As a result, they feel inferior in their life and sometimes think that they can also achieve in their life by the illegal task. One of my friends who always want to be a celebrity because it will give him a frame in a short time and also a luxurious life. So, he started some illegal activities to achieve the frame and used all his money. After some years later, he realized that he has nothing and all property has gone and finally he attempts to suicide. Thus, information can also provide negative influence to the ordinary people.

To recapitulate, all the evidence facts I provided above pretty convinced that celebrities need more privacy for their future life. Because they are always not be focused by the public in future but for their stressless life they deserve a healthy, usual life.