Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Relation with people is essential to our progress and well being in the contemporary era. The ability to communicate with people is a service that is especially vital to the prosperity in and success in a job. Therefore, the ability to relate with people is more important than studying hard for success in a future job because with relation the person can get many opportunities and get a chance to improve himself.

First of all, in my opinion it is widely understood that there are high competitions between people today. So, the ability to build a nice relationship with other is the single greatest determinant of our success to reach our dream job. In fact, communication with other can provide a starting point from which we can search for a job because they can help by their experiences and relations. For instance, from friends we can know what to do in the job’s interview. Additionally, they may recommend us to reach our goal and get the approval in that job. In contrast, there are many things the person can not learn from books so he may faces many obstacles in his future, if he depends on the hard work studying only.

Another reason why I advocate that building nice relationships with people is the optimal way to get good job in the future that is a well-established fact that the person can build a good character that enable him to talk and discuss with strangers. Eventually, that will prepare him to work in a team and stimulate his creativity. Additionally, relationships with others make the person more flexible and easily to adapt to any new situation so he will feel more convenience in his job. On the other hand, the persn who lack the ability to realte with others will miss many chances to enhance his vision toward trulynimproving the achievment. Consequantly, his friendly personality will attract people to work with him.

To sum up, by relation everyone can reach his goal and get his dream job. Hopefully, more people will recognize its significance.