Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Having an opportunity to do a job that you are satisfied or enjoyable is sometimes the hardest thing in the society. when it comes up with the practical problem, all the dream jobs that you wish to have could all gone. For me, a personal opinion, getting a secure job as soon as you have an opportunity is the choice that i would make. To prove my conclusion, I will address more practical examples down below.

first of all that came into my mind was the perfect example of myself, which I am a freshman just get a work for one year. when the economic environment changes so fast that everyone couldn't keep up with, a freshman without any experience can have less opportunity to make herself/himself into a right place that fits his/her talent. thus, when i graduate, I grab every chance that I can have, and choose to be a theater salesman as my first job. Following the low payment and long-time working, I rather consider about the salary but what could I learn from the work. To interact with many kinds of clients, what you learn is patient, concentration and responsibility. In this case, a secure job may seem pretty a hardship job at first, however, for the practical reason, you can get paid stably, make yourself a better living life, and also some benefits you may not aware, such as being alertness in any condition, and being responsible for your job, cause you can not leave the position whenever you want.

Moving on, a satisfying job is determined by time, age, salary or location. considering all these undecidable reasons, it is hard to fully support people to wait for a wonderful job. For example, if you are under 30 years old, you may not have formed a family yet, thus, the financial problem would only disturbed yourself, thus to have a job or not is one's own concern, then you could manage your finance to wait for a job you really desired. however, when you live a life with children, you may not only concern about yourself. Accessing a high salary job would be your first criteria, even the content of the job may not be your first choice.

Therefore, to wait for a job that you never know when to start might not be a clever choice.

Finally, though i mentioned about all the possibility to support the conclusion, there are still many reasons that I would rather wait a job that satisfied me than grab the opportunity of the security. it is not possible that you choose a job and get off it in a week, what it means is that if you choose a job you don't like, you still have responsibility to maintain it, as a matter of fact, you could lose an opportunity to find your dream job. it is a double-sword question, for many reason i mentioned above, it is clear to state my conclusion as getting a secure job first.