Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Getting new information help to develop the knowledge about a particular topic and be aware them of the events that happen in the surrounding of the people. Regarding this issue, this is a longstanding debate among the socialist whether people should rely on one source or many different sources. Some hold the view that for being well-informed it is logical to get data from various sources. In contrast, some people take an opposite opinion and just trust one source. From my perspective, the former opinion is more correct. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my points of view cogently.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that there is possible that one source sometimes misleads people by presenting false and wrong news. Hence, it is rational to get information from diverse and valid sources to be confident about the accuracy of news. According to the fact that some sources due to the personal or beneficiary reasons present false. To clarify, the foriegn news occasionally changes the news in their interest to change themselves better than them or they want to pretend their competitors lie.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating this issue is that there are variable ideas and news about the specific issue. Thus, if you just get your information from one news source, you never be able to realize that is it completely true or not. Apart from this, there are many sources with limited information, for example, the newspaper could not discuss all the news happened in one week or even one day from around the world. However, the Internet provides different sources about a unique news or it shows a plentiful news that happen just in one hour let alone in one week. I cite my experience to shed light in this context. When I listen to the domestic social media, I realize that they not only tell the truth but also want to change the statistics to show they do they role perfect. It turns out, if I did not read the myriad of resources, I was a stupid girl who justifies and thinks about other people inappropriately.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that by attaining variouse sources, we may be well-informed