Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The popular hypothesis about how anyone could become financially responsible adults is learning to manage the money at a young age. Many people agree with this conclusion. some, on the other hand, assert that young people can not handle money and the parents should wait until their child becomes mature. Personally, I believe that the individual must understand and learn who to handle their own money at a young age for many reasons. In the following paragraphs, my reasons and opinion are going to be clarified with details and examples.

First, when children take responsibility for their money, they would learn who to save money for tough situations and hard days. Learn who to manage their own money would always teach them the importance of saving some money in the bank. For instance, when I was a child my mother used to teach me how much saving money is important and how much this procedure would play a pivotal role in my future.

Secondly, learning who to manage money at young age plays a crucial role in building the child characteristics and developing their personalities . for instance, research conducted in oxford university about how much teaching youngsters about managing money would affect their personalities and researchers found that high percentage of people who learn managing money at young age show high confidence and self-esteem.

thirdly, individuals who learned about money management at a young age are the most people who understand the value and the importance of the money of our daily life. furthermore, they completely understand that they need to work hard and focus on their jobs to get money. in addition to that, they have a deep comprehension of who to spend their money in the right place.

to sum up, learning children who to manage money would have a great impact on their future. it is going to learn their many things from the importance of saving money to depend more on themselves to learn to spend money wisely.