Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, taking risk plays a key role in an individual's success. Some people believe that living uniformly without taking risk is more likely to cause a welfare life. Others, however, advocate the idea that taking reasonable risks in proper situations lead to prosperity. I personally, concur with the later. The ensuing paragraphs will elaborate on this claim.

To begin with, taking rational risk cause to break free from average. In other word, people who are ready for using rare opportunities that occur scarcely could obtain whatever they want with less attempt. These opportunities may be unforeseen for those who live routinely. Therefore, risk making could decrease the time needed for forming a calm life. North worthy statics reveal that there is a significantly high positive correlation between taking reasonable risk and being prosperity. This is show how risk making increases the speed of obtaining a goal.

Second, if a person defeats as a result of risk making, he or she can analyze the reasons that caused failure and immediately after that choose a better way. As opposed to a person who work slowly to make sure that everything is correct in his mine because in the latter situation he loses his life time, so he does not have any time to modify his wrong way. In other word, people who live normal life lose their chances for progression in youth. There is a tangible example to illustrate this. I can recall my brother searching for finding job. First, he employed in a company with low constant salary. After one year, he understand that he cannot reach his aims with this smooth life. Therefore, he decided to start his own business. He get big lone and hired lots of workers. His decision was very risky but everything worked out well for him. After one year, he became one of the wealthy people in our country because of his reasonable risk. All of his friends admired him because of his proper risk making. My brother tells me had I not took such risks; I would have probably not successful like now.

Therefore, it is my opinion that risk making is one of the pivotal factors in prosperity. By taking rational risks you can pave your life way with less work, try different ways, and select the best one that ends to success rapidly.