Nowadays, in order to survive the current economic climate, both mothers and fathers are supposed to work from dawn to dusk, and, owing to their hectic daily schedules. They experience many difficulties and problem to be succeed in their job. This is a good opportunity for children to choose the job akin to their parent to use their experiment to overcome their problems and promote their job. Personally, I believe that it is better for children to have job to be closer resemblence to their parents. I feel this way for the following reason.

First of all, having the similar job with parents help the children to overcome the problems that encounter during the job. Parents experience the same problems and do have the fundamental solution for every problem related to that job. My experience is a compelling example of this. About two years ago when I first got a job, it was similar to my father's job. My father is finance officer in an international organization and I had a job by the title of finance assistant in on organization. During that period of time I encountered many problems in the office related to financial issues, fortunately there was my father who solved all of my problem. As a result, I has no problem with financial issues because my father was supporting me in every pace of my work.

Secondly, the similar job with parents cooperates the children to improve their job and promote it wider. Whenever children want to have an own business or write a proposal to make his job wider, there are parents who lead the issue. For instance, my uncle has a snak company while his sun has a candy company. My cousin wanted to promote his company and make it reputed, so, my uncle made him an attractive advertisement and posters to advertise his company. In conlusion, his company became popular.

Finally, I am of the opinion that it is really good for children to have a similar job to their parents. Because it can help them to overcome their problems and because they can promore and evolve their job by their collaberations.