do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organzie

Undoubtedly, the ability of planning and organizing is so crucial in this modern and competitive life. As not only each parent want the best future for their children, but also the pace of the life is increasing, it’s so important to educate the young persons to have these abilities. Although some people adamantly claim that youngsters should have the ability to plan and organize, others take an opposite point of view. Personally, I am on the opinion that there is no need for the young people to have such abilities. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, young ages are the periode when everyone should enjoy the life as much as possible and learn rudimentary skills. It would be a waste of such valuable time if spend it on such intricate tasks. For example, I can remember when I was at elementary school; I had a friend whose father was so cautious about him since he had just a one child. My friend’s father forced him to learn to be planned and organized in the young ages a thought about issues which seemed so complicated for a young person. Every time I was playing with my other friends, he was studying or going to different classes. After a while, he seemed to be so depressed and isulated from his sorrounding. My father talked to his father to let him be freer in his youg ages and enjoy the life. His father accepted my dad’s suggestion and allowed him to pursue his interests and face the problems of this competitive world when he became older. I learned from this experience that dealing with real world and its difficulties would be better overcomed if were in older ages

Second, planning a project and organizing a group are skills which are beneficial in the future career. These skills could be learned in the school through playing or in the home by telling some stories by parents. Some skills could be learned easily like riding a bike or swimming, but there are some skills that need a myriad of years to be learned comprehensively. The plan and organzie classified in the latter group so if we want to have a planned and organized person in the future we must start the learning process from the young ages without any pressure on the adolescents to do them is their own lives.

All in all, having planned and organized children isn’t important since they would learn how to achieve them when they get older, and they could enjoy their lives when they are young.