do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

young persons who are under 12 years old should have different teachers like 12-18 years old students.

Although some people adamantly claim that young persons who are under 12 years old should have different teachers in their everyday school, others take an opposite point of view. Personally, I am of the opinion that having one teacher for all the lessons is better for these students. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, interacting with different teachers seems to be difficult for these kids. Each teacher has a unique personality and teaching method so it would be difficult for the kids to adopt themselves with these diverse approaches. Conversely, a teacher who teaches all the lessons could discover the sutdents’ talents better since he/she is aware of all the lessons the students study. For example, I can remember when I was in the primary school, a pilot plan implemented on the students who were in the third year. In this plan, different teachers teaches different lessons for their student. Fortunately, this plan stopped early since all the teachers witnessed that they saw a rapid drop in students’ grades. When the researchers talked to the students, they asserted that the new situation was so unfamiliar for them and it was difficult to handle as well. So they publish their outcomes from this case study in educational journals. There were some other investigations about this issue several years later and they proved this consequences as well. Therefore, I think that this idea is generally true.

Second, lessons in the primary school aren’t hard enough to need several teachers. By the changes in modern educational system in the recent decades, most of the lessons which little kids learn in the primary school are mixed with playing and intertainment. Even in some schools, teachers don’t consider any real grade for the students and allow them to play more and develop their personality through playing with other kids. Considering all these conditions, it seems that playing with children doesn’t need several mentors. My sister’s experience could elucidate this argument. My sister is a teacher in a primary school that is so famous because of its modern equipments and new teaching method. My sister often talks about her tasks in the school which includes playing, playing, playing. I think that it would be so easy and it has no extra workload for a teacher to do this.

All in all, it would be better to have one teacher for the children in the primary school because not only the children could communicate better with the same teacher, but also the lessons in the primary school in so easy that one teacher could handle them.