do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

young persons who are under 12 years old should have different teachers like 12-18 years old students.

There are some moot points about whether different teachers are better for younger students or not. The question of this issue has aroused as a subject of controversy among academicians. Everyone has their own zeitgeist. When it comes to my position I strongly subscribe to the point that different teachers have many advantages for younger student and it is better for students to have a various teacher in each course. I have some reasons three of which will be explicated hereunder.

The first reason worth discussing is that every teacher have their own ways to instruct student, therefore, various teacher lead to students familiar with various ways and that is very beneficial for their future. As a case to the point, I vividly remember when I was a primary student. We had only one teacher for one year consequently, we adapted to his manner for all courses after that in the second year our teacher changed and we should familiar with new ways which were very tough for primary students. My own experience competently corroborates to the point that different teachers are better for primary students.

By the same token, another paramount reason is that single teacher should have vast knowledge about each course, therefore, it is very difficult for one person to know everything, for instance, he should know math and literature and history and … thus, it is likely to weaken in some courses and give rise to students can not learn everything very well. My personal example demonstrates this reality when I was the primary student I had a teacher who teaches every course for us. He was not very familiar with geography, therefore, he addressed something wrong to me which lead to I could not take great grade in the final exam. My personal example shed some light to the point that different teachers have different knowledge and can teach better than single teachers.

Moreover, in order to see a teacher every day, students make a great relationship with those teachers which is harmful for their instruction because in this situation student don’t attention to teachers command and do not study very well. For instance, in my third class of primary school, I had a friendly relationship with my teachers, the corollary of this condition was my teacher could not penalty me because of low grades or cheating in the exam.

In the nutshell, according to the aforementioned reason, it is better for younger students to have different teachers. Various teachers not only lead to student familiar with various ways of learning but also prevent to friendly relation between students and teacher which is harmful for students.