Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is believed since the advent of civilization that working has influenced the majority of people in this world a lot than in the past. As the growth of competition in many countries' companies; as a consequence, our dairy routines are automatically involved in the work. However, other people may prefer working for 3 days in such a long period but in my opinion, I would rather choose to work for 5 days in short hours for several reasons which will be elucidated in this essay.

First of all, the faster you finish your work, the much independence you have got. due to the fact that the minority of people are not satisfied with staying in the workplace for a long time for various reasons; hating a fussy boss who always put a great pressure, having hostile colleagues, and so forth. Similarly to the animal, which is cooped up in the cage, has no freedom to go anywhere. For example, my father once worked in the industry as an employee had not a good time in his workplace because of being teased by his friends in a variety ways like not informing important information and fabricating the story to besmirch him. Finally, he decided not to resign his job but requesting his boss to work only certain hours and compensate the rest of hours by working in a weekend. Therefore, it is much better to keep yourself away from unavoidable situations.

Secondly, By working in a short time could really beneficial to you in some ways. when you finish your work, you could quickly head back to your house to see the beloved people who waiting for you to come back. In comparison to working 3 days for a long time, which would probably cover the night shift, might have no chance to meet your family. Moreover, it could be detrimental to your health as well if you concentrate too much on your work. the main consequence of working late would be not getting a good sleep, which is really harmful to your health and you will get ill so easily because it could worsen your immune system; protect you from various diseases. For instance, there are some celebrities working for a large amount of money without caring for its consequence at all. finally, those who work hard too much were infected by serious diseases like bile cancer, lung cancer and so on. furthermore, they had no chance to utilize this huge money to travel anywhere or do something that they desire. It is better to put an emphasis on yourself than the work.

In summary, working for 5 days in a short time could be far better than 3 days for whole time for the reasons that shunning the bad conditions in the workplace, and having more opportunities to meet the beloved ones as well.