Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

As everything in life is like a coin that has two different sides, people must weight the pros and cons before jumping to conclusions. After all, every question requires a careful deliberation in that there are always multiple variables to a truth. Even though some would adamantly believe that it is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for extended hours than, to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours, I think such opinion lacks coherence to some extent. In my humble opinion, I disagree with the statement that It is more enjoyable to have a job where someone works only three days a week for extended hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours because of the following reasons.

First and foremost, the majority of individuals would agree with the notion that is working regular hours for five days as a full-time job is more comfortable in people life. The main reason behind this rationale is that when people work regular hours like start at 7 am to 5 pm this make their life healthier, like waking up every morning at the same time, and doing exercises and the list goes on. To illustrate more thoroughly, when a teacher organizes his schedule with full-time hours, he has fix hours every day to spend with his children and his family, so he can so easily arrange other programs. On the other hand, if a teacher works for three days for longer hours, this would make him so confuse because he might be unable to arrange any other program because his schedule not fix. Consequently, regularly working for five days can make people life so healthy and can arrange more than one activity in one day.

Another excellent point to mention here that working for three days might make people lose their consistency, because they work for part-time, and they might miss much information every day which might have a negative impact on productivity. Conversely, workers that work full time for five days have a significant effect on increasing the production because they regularly work every day, and they obtain much information every day, which can enhance opportunities to provide new ideas and even solve any obstacle that might face, which has a direct impact on productivity. So, working five days with regular hours can increase coworkers consistency, productivity, and creativity.

In summation, yes, it is virtually impossible to provide a completely satisfying answer to an open-ended question. Although the jury may be out on this topic essay, we can come to a mutual agreement that it is working five days with shorter hours will be more enjoyable than working three days with longer hours due to the reasons and details mentioned above.