Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is wrong to judge people before getting to know them.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your response.

We all, in our life, have had some friends whom we have created very close relationships with. have our attitudes towards them been the same before and after getting to know them? In my opinion, an attitude to each one will alter after recognizing accurately. In this essay, I will elaborate on why I feel that it is wrong to give your verdict about people before enough recognition.

Firstly, the cardinal factor of judging farnkly is perceiving of different aspects of each one. each one has unique character, individual interests, different concern and even distinct purposes, in addition, may come from a famaily different from yours. due to that fact, we need to know all these issues for judging precisely, so it requires time. as the saying goes time is a great judge, therefore, judging takes a period of time to be honest and frank. My own experience is a good example of this. In early, when I went to high school, I did not know almost most of my classmates. Some day, I was in urgent need of some money and I decided to ask one of my classmates, whom I had recently made friend with, to give this amount of money to solve my problem. When I told him about my problem, he scoffed at me and denied lending this money to me. After this advanture, I was irate at him so that I intended to never speak with him. The days passed till he was not present at school for a week when I inquire after him, I knew that he had had to work for earning his required money because his family was needy and from working-class, therefore, I understood why he lent money to me. This example clearly demonstrates that itis wrong to criticize people before gaining enough information about them.

Additionally, judging people should be ethical and moral since judgement without recognitionbring about destroying our reputation and personality. We all, for the first time, when face unknown people, have a shortage of recognition about them, for this reason, if we form our view about them immediately and indiscriminately, it may cause harmful effects on our prestige. For instance, one of its effects will be infamousness since our untrue judgement will ruin and change people’s feedback and attitudes towards us, in addition, destroys the human relationships and bonds. Due to that fact, other people will not trust us and will think we are duplicity persons, therefore, we will become secluded and nervous. On the other hand, judging people based on honest recongnition brings about close relationships between people and increase of our respects.What’s more, it may affect people whom we judge since it is possible that other people behave them according to our judgement and statements. To put it briefly, our unfair statements may be hazard for their reputation, their respect and even their family. For another example, when I was in high school, I had a classmate, named Zaza, who frequently criticized and judged the abilities of one of my classmates, Asad. In early, I did not have enough information about Asad and his abilities because I had freely gone to that school. Zaza had impacted on my attitude to Asad and Ihad thought that Asad was a lier because Asad was telling about high abilities in calculus and physics, nonetheless most of us were not believing. Finally, contrary to Zaza’s statement, me andthe others knew that Asad not only was not a lier but also had outstanding ability in calculus and physics and his scores had proved it. As a consequence, it is fair to judge people after geeting to know them.

To wrap it up, I strongly think that it is wrong and unfair to criticize people before obtaining enough data about them. Since recognition of different facets of people is a fundemental element of jugding. Furthermore, judgment had better honest and ethical because of its harmful effects onpeople’s attitude, their feedback and our relationships.