Some people like to save extra money. Other people prefer to spend it right away. Which do you prefer to do?

Do you prefer to spend extra money immediately or save it? different people will give different responses from their own purposes in their life,their concerns and even their life’s situation. However, when it comes to me, I would rather save extra money. In this essay, I will provide some reasons and explanations as to why I believe this way.

First and foremost, nowadays, people confront many proplems in their life and have different needs so that the most of them can be solvedby money. As we know, nobody can not tell you about future and all predicaments may occur, in addition, everyone knows that future needs and desires can not be foretold. due to this reason, saving extra money can be a remedy when someone is in a dillema. My own experience is a good example of this. When I was in high school, I got used to saving a monthly allowance which my parents gave me. I didn’t think that a day, this small amount of money which I saved monthly, could be a positive and helpful impact on my life. the days passed till I got admission in university and I had to leave my home and go another city, far from my home, for pursuing my education and purpose. in that condition I perceived that money can paly an efficacious function in my life, especially, when your are far away from your family and nobody aroud you is not dependable. I reached the conclusion that saving extra money make a person independed of somepeople whom you do not beg for financial aid. on the other hand, I was in urgent need of cellphone and I bought it using the money which I had saved from my allowances before. My own experience clearly demonstrates that saving extara money can be a cure for vicissitudes of life.

My second reason for believing this is that saving extra money gradually bring about a great deal of money and you can spend and use it for bigger works and greater entertainments. doing great works such asestablishing a company, providing the tuition fees of a university,

travelling abroad and buying a car needs a lot of money. Therefore, if you save extra money during several years, you can reach enough money to follow your wishes and intentions without any problem. For instance, I had two friends in university who worked in a company during their education. one of them, named asad, saved his extra mony from monthly pay and another, named hassan, spent his money instantly by buying unnecessay stuff. When asad graduated, he could found a company with self investment from extra money which saved during his job and could employ many persons and currently, he is in a good financial situation and take pleasure. In contarst, Hassan still works in that company and could not make occupations. For this reason, spendingextra money may bring about immediate enjoyment, nevertheless savingextra money over times can provide a financial source in order to do greater and more effective works and That’s why I prefer saving my extra money.

All in all, I stronly agree with saving extra money is better than spending it right away. This is because saving extra money is vey fruitfuland useful in a dillema and urgent situation, and because it creates an enough financial support for making and doing great aims and intentions.