Some people like to save extra money. Other people prefer to spend it right away. Which do you prefer to do?

A money is everything but it is nothing at the same time. It could be used in everywhere and every time by people, companies, countries or anything which can use them. However, consuming the money sometimes would be a problem if they used a lot and people have to save an extra money. On the other hand for some activities human can spend much money because they have enough money.

First of all, let's think saving extra money. In this approach, there would be some problems if people spending so much money and they have to improve their cashes in their case or bank accounts. For example, some people have several an ill problems which had been solved by their doctors and in their communities' hospitals, they may be have a big families which had been looked by them. When they face these types of problems they must have much money, if not they could be injured or they could be died. Moreover, nowadays there are several facilities which done by people such as studying in universities. All students need the money for their graduation, and they must figure out their money problems. So, students' parents should increase their budget for education.

Now, let's consider spending money right away. Today, there are so many daily activities in our world such as travelling, playing games, doing sports, joining social clubs, etc. All of these actions causes decreasing money, and these affect the budget of its owners. But, all of them are good and they impact people positively. For example, it could be used by human for their travelling, buying a thing such as a cell phone, a car etc and these activities influence people's mental health.

In my opinion, almost all people could be faced any problems in that era, so they should save more money for solving their problems. Taking account of all above reasons I definitely agree first statement.