Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?!n today' s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and " make sure that everything is correct. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, more and more students are concerned about if It is better to work fast and risk making mistakes or work slowly and “make sure everything is correct”. Some people argues that work fast and risking mistake is butter while others holds that we should work slowly and make sure everything is right. A agree with the second argument because of the following reasons.

Firstly, working faster and risk making mistakes is however a waste of time. Work faster means we will have a bigger opportunity to make mistakes, if we make mistakes, we will spend a lot of time trying to solve the mistake you made, sometimes we even have to redo all the things you have done before, for example, if we are solving a math equitation quickly and make a mistake at last, we will have to calculate the whole equation again, it will spend you twice the time than you do it slowly and check everything. You do not to do something one and one again if you are working slowly and “make sure everything is all right.

Secondly, we should focus more on qualities than quantities, according to a investigation, people will feel worried and uncomfortable when they are doing work fast because he face the opportunity of making mistakes. In the end, he will make more mistakes because he is always worried.

All in all, work fast and risk making mistakes can cause a series of problems including causing the product’s quality lower and face more problems. It is obviously not good for both workers and companies.