Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. You should give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience .

Even when they are very young, children learn a lot from their parents. In most cases, parents teach their children to walk, to speak and to have good manners. I think parents are the best teachers in child’s life. After carefully pondering from several aspects, I feel this way because of a couple of reasons, the most outstanding which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, parents take a big role in child’s life, they are like a caretaker of the child. Parents are always concerned with their children’s success and how can help them in achieving their goals. So, when it comes to teaching, parents are the best because even though are not professional teachers, they are the main persons committed to helping them at any time in various topics.

On the other hand, it is absolutely necessary for children to go to school, and to interact with professional teachers and other children. The professional teachers are necessary because they are experts in educational subjects and child’s behaviors. They help parents most cases to shape a personality of their children so that they become suitable to society. The children are essential in these cases because children learn with other children of the same age, and can share the same interests.

Finally concluding, as explained above with relevant considerations that have influenced me in the stance taken, there is no doubt that parents are the best teachers in child’s life, because they are present close to them almost all time, and always teach everything about anything.