Some People Prefer To Eat At Food Stands Or Restaurants. Other People Prefer To Prepare And Eat Food At Home. Which Do You Prefer? Use Specific Reasons And Examples To Support Your Answer.

In today’s modern world with incredible technological advances, people can prepare their own food easier than in the past. Some people still prefer eat in restaurants, although, more and more people are preferring stay at home and cooking their own food. In my opinion, I prefer prepare and eat food in my home, I think this way because a couple of reasons, and I will explore in the following essay.

First, when people prepare their own food, they know exactly what they are eating. The food prepared in our homes is healthy, therefore, it increases the life expectancy because of the decrease of diseases, especially in relation to the heart. Apart from, learn to cook is pretty fun, and the food prepared by ourselves is much tastier. For example, recently I try to cook rice, so I read some recipes and after some trials I was doing perfectly. When my girlfriend arrived in my house someday I astounded when I cooking to her.

Secondly, cooking our food is cheaper than eating at restaurants. Nowadays it is lacking money for the majority of people in the world, due to the fact of the economic crisis that surrounds us, the people go exclusively to restaurants in special moments like birthdays, graduation and so on. Furthermore, it is pretty gratifying when someone likes your food. I would like to start to cook earlier. Today I keep learning and cooking more and more.

Finally, eating in restaurants is good, however in some cases is healthy less and still expensive too. So, I prefer cooking my own food in my house, besides of, the food is more healthy and I can invite some people.