Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment—doing things they

like to do—rather than doing things they should do.

Nowadays people live in very different kinds of live conditions, but even these differences they share some specialities about their life. In my opinion people had had almost same live circumstances and this situations were really easy than today living condition. In this reason I disagree with this statement and I am going to explain same specific example why am I disagree with this statement.

Firstly, people had lived in easier live condition rather than today beacuse people have to work much longer in modern world. It is making more diffucult their life who are living in modern world order. For example, the most of the people had worked in farmland or these people had just go to forest to cut tree or they had related with similarity jobs who had lived in Turkey in before the modern world. These jobs had not really hard to people, besides that they had been working apportimately five or six hour in a day in their farmland or forest. However, nowadays people have to work more than eight hours in different kinds of area in a day in Turkey. Moreover, these works situation really tight than past one beacuse of this reason people could not spend their time for on personal enjoyment.

Secondly, people are not be able to spend too much time on personal enjoyment beacuse they have to spend their time for transport in metropol. In other definition people have to spend their time on road who are employeers in a company or students at different kinds of schools. All these people have to use public transportation for get their campus or company area and it is taken huge time form them. However, most probably people had lived in small areas and these small areas provide really short desins? for them. In the other words, they did not have to travel much for their schools or working areas. In this result, people had had much more time for their enjoyment things.

Finally, people have to much more care of their healthy than past. It is another reason why people could spend their time for enjoyable things. Even medicen and surge are implemented by people. It is not enough to protect to human healty and people have to interest in their healty who are getting older. However, in the past people had been eaten very health and organic things such as fruit, meat or vegatables, but nowadays people could not find these kind of foods.

In the conlucision, people could not spend their time for enjoyment things beacuse of all these reason. They have gives their time for working hard, go to campuses or working areas or care of thier healthy. All in all people mostly spend their time for these responsibilities.