Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Doing each task completely and in a proper way is one pillar of gaining success in today's progressive world. By increasing the population there are too much competition between people in gaining jobs, as a result employees prefer to recruit people who doing their responsibilities well. Some people believe that doing many various tasks cause people to can't do it well, whereas some others hold an opposite attitude. In my view, focusing on doing one thing could have better result for two remarkable reasons.

The main reason is that doing various things decrease quality of work as people are not expert in each field. When a person wants to deal with a work, he/she should have enough knowledge on this field. By getting familiar with different aspects of each task you could easily able to complete it perfectly. For example, when I started my work in apple company, all the time I tried to be active in solving the company's obstacles in each field. Although I worked hard and doing many things to show my talent to my boss, I couldn't get a good result on my works. As went on, I learn to focus only on my responsibility and try to use my valuable information on this field to enhance my work's quality. Investing energy on few tasks in which I was expert led me to become prospers. If I had not concentrated on my own field, I would not gain any success.

Second, by doing several things people can’t pay adequate attention to each task which results in low quality of work. If people want to finish a task in high quality, they have to pay more attention in every detail of that work which take them spending much time on doing it. Therefore, people who are busy in doing divers tasks should share their time and attention between different thing that decreases their efficiency. For instance, statistics demonstrate indirect relation between number of things people involved in finishing them and the final quality of works. Researchers' investigation among two group reveal that people dealing in few tasks complete their responsibility in better quality due to not only they put all of their energy on limited tasks, but they also use more time on getting necessary information from various resources giving them comprehensive perspective of work. As you can see, undoubtedly, dealing in limited tasks provide you with better result.

In conclusion, I do believe that advantages of doing few tasks overweight the benefits of involving in several things. Not only are people not expert in each field, but they also could pay more attention on few things. I think people should understand the importance of focusing on their own field.