Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of civilization, human beings have faced a lot of works for doing. In the past, they put all their time only for working so they took so much time and as technology had not been developed they did not complain so they correctly did them because they did not spend time for other works like entertainment. But nowadays people cannot manage all their works perfectly, hence I firmly agree that very few works are done well. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my points of view cogently.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that due to lack of the tidy and exact program, they encounter with the lack of time, despite their skills in their jobs, they did unacceptably. In other words, they have to quickly function and it enhances their careless and mistakes. To take a personal experience as an example, I remember when I was a student at university and simultaneously worked, most of the time my boss nagged and alarm me to be more cautious when you calculate.

Another equally noteworthy reason in corroborating this stance is that if you had not had various responsibilities during the day, you would certainly have better performance. It helps to increase your concentration and results in greater quality. Besides, tiredness is one of the main reasons for poor performance and low quality which greatly influences our mood weather to be energetic or not. The results of the study which is conducted in my country show because of the critical situation of the economy people have to spend much of their time in the job place and do diversity job so it has caused the quality of their works drops 40% in comparison to 10 years ago.

In brief, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that tiredness and lack of time are two important factors that influence the quality of the works. Consequently, it is highly recommended that the government by providing a more relaxed life by paying heed to the public life condition decrease the pressure to enhance the quality.