do you agree or disagree with the following statement.

some rules are very strict for young people to follow or obey, so they do not have to follow and obey these rules.

In a few predecessor decades people have learned to align themselves to the fact saying every one need to follow the rules, whether rich or poor, adult or juvenile or even child. In order to have the society without any violence and becoming more civilized many rules and principles have been enacted by governments. Also there are punishment for people who are offensive. always one of the most argumentative problem between people and legislative councils has been whatever young people should obey all the enacted laws in cases which are very strict for them or not. I am the opinion saying young people should follow and obey all laws same as the other members of society. In what follows, I will delve into my conspicuous reason in order to justify my stand points.

Firstly, the most important reason which is noteworthy being taken an account meticulously is that if young people not obey the rules they learn disobeying. So when they commit a crime and not punished only because they are children, they are thought not follow the rules and it can contribute them being expected to be forgiven always. Take it as a personally experience, my cousin and I were very close when we were children. My cousin always used to pick money up from his father’s pocket. My uncle never didn’t consider any punishment for him. His reason was he was only a child. Two years ago he was captured by police in charge of robbing gold form a jewelry. Another example which comes to my mind is that when a child kills another child. The penalty for killing someone is death. Should the killer be forgiven only because he is a child? What will happened to the killer? He will be imprisoned until he can be understood his crime’s penalty.

Secondly, another pivotal reason which is worth being explained is that all of us are equal front of the law. If someone do something wrong and not be confront with some consequences, following the rules can’t be expected any more. We put some consequences for some actions in society to make it clear that we do not tolerate these actions. So when the people realize that their actions have some consequences they will not continue their doing. For instance consider a country named Singapore which has considered two years imprisonment as a punishment for throwing garbage in street. So people do not throw their garbage everywhere. In other side consider a country which doesn’t have any punishment for this action. What will happened? The city will become a huge dustbin.

To recapitulate, contemplation aforementioned reason above, one effortlessly can conclude that if young people know that their actions don’t have any consequences they will have good accuses for their future law-breaking. Also all people are seen tantamount by low. So if someone commit a crime and not be punished, it would be a contagious disease in society. So I think young people should follow and obey the rules however it is strict.