Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most part of students' life is taken by attending to schools interacting with their friends and teachers. Therefore, when it comes to the question whether studetns are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends, people adopt spread spectrum of attitudes depending on their characters and educational backgrounds. On the one hand, there are people who adhere to the belief that teachers are the most influential person in students' life since they control them in the class and school; on the other hand, other believe that friends typically influence students more. As far as I am personally concerned the latter carries further weight since not only do students most of their time with their friend even when they are not in school but also do students tend to imitate their peers' behaviours rather than older people such as their teachers.

Students are typically influenced by whom they are spending most of their time. In fact, students nowadays spend most of their time with their friends either in the school time or after school time, as a result of which they are virtually influenced by their friends. In other words, students have enough time to learn a behaviour or misbehaviour from their from and attempt to adopt it in their personality. For instance, I rememebr when I went to elementary school, I had a friend which I play with him not only during school time but also after school time, as a result of which I had very close behaviour to my friends since I copied what he did when we were together. Subsequently, If parents wants to control their children's behaviour, they should control their children's friends.

What's more, students typically tend to be influenced by their peers not older people. To make clear, the world for young studentas is different from adult people. For instance, students are typically tend to play in group and make noise even when they are in school or in the classroom while adult usually like to live in a quiet environment or young student like to speak about their future and imagination while adult are more realistic person. In fact, friedns are a good listener to students which typically encourage them to follow their dreams or assist them to reach them. Consequently, students are mostly influenced by their friendds unless their parents become their friends.

To wrap it up, friends play a major role in students' life since not only do they communicate with each other most of their time but also do students like to speak with thier peers who understand their dreams and imaginations. So if I had a child, I would attempt to be his close friend in order to mostly influence him.