Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

"The best way to learn is by following the examples set by others."

Although some people disagree with the statement that the best way to learn is by following the examples set by others I agree that for the reasons as follow.

First of all, nothing is more important than the experience. Getting best result is required many experience. Therefore, people have two choices which are whether person’s self has to experience or person has to transfer experience from other person. The second choice is better because it is ready to use. For example, while I prepare an exam I ask my friends, who take same exam, to methods for taking high score. Their advices helps me to get good result.

Second of all, learning by following the examples set by others doesn’t surprise because it has been experienced for many times. It is true information. People have dreams and while they realize their dreams they face many ways. Examples are very good directors for showing people which way is better and they have certain results. For instance, my friend Mahmut’s dream was to be rich in short time. However, it’s not possible. There was only one way that is smuggling. He worked illegal job and he was jailed. He chose bad way and he faced bad result.

Third of all, the main advantages of following examples are time and money saving. Everything has substitute but time don’t have. So, time is the most valuable in human life. Nobody wants to waste time. Money also has same value for human life. The examples are the result of many experiences therefore they have reached optimum point for saving of money and time. For example, last days I decided to buy a phone I asked my friends who uses same brand phone. They explained features of phone. This rescued me from spending much time on researching.

In conclusion, therefore, I agree with the statement that the best way to learn is by following the examples set by others and I recommend people to transfer example than to practice by self. So that people may reach their goals with short way.