Do you agree or disagree with this following statement,the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.Use specific reason and example to support your answer

Travelling plays an essential role in our life. By traveling, we can discover the world around us, knowing other people's culture and widen my knowledge. There are many ways for travelling. In my opinion, I think the best way to travel in a group led by a tour guide. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, travelling in a group led by a tour guide is so interesting. The tour guide has a lot of experience to book the best hotel with reasonable price, and has a lot of information about the country we are going to visit such as the best places and the best restaurants. For instance, two years ago, I traveled to Paris. I was travelling alone. I just went to the Eiffel Tower, the museum of louver, and some other places. Actually, this travelling disappointed me because i felt board and it was under my expectation. However, last year, I repeated this trip to Paris but in a group led by a tour guide. I felt so interesting because there are many people with me that we can chat together. Also, the service in the hotel was so amazing. Furthermore, I visited many amazing places that I had not visit when I was solo such as the countryside. Really, i was admired with the landscapes there and i ate delicious food there. Hence, travelling with a tour guide is so exciting because he helped me to have unforgettable journey.

Second of all, travelling in a group led by a tour guide is a time saving. The tour guide know well how to schedule for the trip because it is about his reputation. For instance, during my travelling to Paris, I visited many places in five days only. Everyone has his own paper with the place we will visit, and we go directly to the places without wasting any time. However, when I was travelling alone, I got lost many times. it took me hours to reach the place I wanted to visit. So, travelling with a tour guide is a time management.

To sum up, I think the best way to travel is in group led by a tour guide. I feel this way for two reasons, it is so interesting and to save time.