Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Travel is one of the best choices for spending the vacation. In this regard, there is a longstanding discussion among the people whether it is better to travel by tour or themselves. The variety of people hold an opinion that the advantages of traveling by tour outweigh drawbacks. From my perspective, it seems convincing and in the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my points of view cogently.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that the leader helps us to visit the various places that we even have not heard the name, let alone to go there. Thus, traveling by tour open the new window for us especially in places that are less frequent. To take a personal experience as an example, when I traveled to South Africa, I completely confused and could not the tourist location, if I did not go with a tour. Apart from this, the tour easily provides and reserve a hotel or hostel that if we want to do it by ourselves not only might pay more money but also it takes time.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating this issue is that traveling alone accompanied by some risks and dangers. As a matter of fact, as we are not familiar with the culture and rules in that country, it is plausible we are rubbed by our bags or they deceive us. In fact, we heard that some countries are not as safe as they must be and strongly supposed to be very careful when communicating in the city or in touristy locations. These problems become more serious when we could not speak in that language.

Finally, it is an indisputable fact that in some conditions traveling by tour might be expensive, nevertheless, it is not necessary to have a plan and make a program for it because the tour does all the works. For many people in my country, getting a visa a time-consuming and risky work. As a result, this could be done readily by the tour.

In brief, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that tour facilated the travel by taking the valuable considerations. Consequently, it is highly recommended that for having a safe and luxurious travel to opt for the tour.