Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

the government should support the university students financially rather than low-age children education.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education, as a means of learning and training, plays an undeniable role in one's level of perception and has to take widely into consideration by government. Therefore, on no account can one turn a blind eye to significant impact of researches conducted inside the university to disclose modern technologies boosting the society. Albeit someone underscore the fact that university directly interfere to advance of country, some other believe that low age children build the further future and deserve more fund. However, from my own personal perspective, the former opinion is principally more acceptable since the university shoulders heaviest part of country development. The supportive grounds substantiating my point of view are detailed in the undermentioned paragraphs.

First and foremost, one the most necessary issues to be funded by government is education and training of elite human resources who are able to come up with ideas to resolve problems that society currently face. As a matter of fact, a large quantity of examinations and researches have long been carries out through entire laboratories and departments of universities which brings about many prominent result. No doubt, under-ten-year-old children never would be able to bring such a practical and constructive idea contributing to make a step forward in advancement/progression of country. As a conspicuous example illustrating/exemplifying the paramount function of university, I should mention to one of recently precious achievements of it in my country. According to reports, it is said that the University of Tehran have succeeded to launch the first telecommunication satellite assisting to better phone reachability/availability.

Furthermore, the university educate students whom the country really demands them soon afterward. Each university student are being majored in one specific profession and they are live in the milestone period of their life that require more heed by government. No need to imply that the government should not only support them financially, but also provide opportunity such as offering future job enabling them put their knowledge and experience into use. I would rather to exemplify this notion by my own personal experience. After I finished my post graduate education in one of the best university of the country, although I was studying in a first-rate/top-of-the-line/high-end national university, government totally failed to take advantage of my knowledge as an elite/sophisticated work force due to the unemployment crisis, as many people have same situation, consequently, this is typical reason of ground lost of my country.

To encapsulate all the aforesaid accounts, investing on both the university and the kids education are unavoidable and government should pay sufficient heed on them. Nevertheless, the university matters should contemplate as first priority as it directly push future of the country toward the evolution.