Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The advice from the grandparents is of no use to their grandchildren because the world has changed

a lot over the past 50 years.

Each person may have momentous words in his life history no matter in which era he lived. Therefore, some people believe that grandparents’ recommendations are useless for next young generations due to the change of the world. From my own personal perspective, as the world’s change comes from increasingly flourishing of technology, it has nothing to do with expiration of grandparent’s advices and they are more valuable than one may assume.

First and foremost, the changing world only can influence life setting and principle of living such as morality, etiquette, social polite manners always remains identical. As living have a definite scheme throughout the civilization history, people are share able their experiences to next generations. Consistence with this, elderly people definitely must have numerous memories expressing their experiences to convey to their grandchildren. No doubt, in each memory, many points exist to be taken into consideration which help youth to have a tangible sense of probable tough situations that they may confront especially in primary periods of their life. For example, when I was a kid, my grandmother taught me table manner since I was making noise by my mouth during having food.

Furthermore, as elderly people also have been living throughout the contemporary era, they might get adapted by it and understand today’s life complexity. In no circumstance should the understanding of the old people be overlooked because they are aware of world’s alternations. Hence, they could realize youth demands and try to advise them according to their modern attitude. Needless to say, grandparents mostly talked to their grandchildren with the deep emotions in case they do not be sad. Taking me, for instance, when my grandmother talk patiently talk to me, it seems like she get me rid of stresses due to my daily pressure and hectic life.

To encapsulate all the aforesaid accounts, technology only changes appearance and convenience of the life and also old people get more accustomed to present circumstances. Hence, grandparents’ advices do not undergo influence of modification of globe owing to developing technology. In addition, it should be recommended to young generations that not to turn a blind eye to precious word of elderly people and hold the highest regard to them.