Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Celebrities have always been the subject of any discussion since being famous brings about a great number of advantages to appeal people' attentions. With this in mind, some people believe that teenagers are more interested in famous people's attitudes and their life styles rather than anyone else, while others think about this concept in a different manner. Personally, I strongly agree that viewpoints of celebrities are more attractive to younger people for quiet a few reasons which are as follow.

First of all, famous people attract people's attention due to their distinctive tastes and opinions. By this I mean, their fans advocate and support them to indicate their fund. Consistent with this idea, never are such well-known people alone, since there are always many to love them and their options to find friends will be broad enough. One study for instance, shows that celebrities who hold various concerts all around the world or athletes who practice and participate in several champions every year, are more sociable and can make many more friends than common people, since they have many supporters who keep their company because of their beliefs or life styles. Hence, young people eager to know about them and follow their perspectives.

Apart from the fact mentioned above, another equally momentous point is that, teenagers take into account that celebrities possess wealth and great social status which are appealing goals for young people. What I mean is, juvenile would like to make familiar with famous people's attitudes and beliefs in any aspect of life and imitate them in order to become as successful and prosperous as celebrities. In this case, young people can set the athletes or other celebrities as their role models to learn from their beliefs toward success and wealth. Besides, teenagers can get informed about the amount of famous people's attempts and perseverance for achieving their prominent ends at their majors. To illuminate this point, I would like to provide a quote from a famous athlete, Mohammad Ali Kelly, who said, we do not fight just for our own goals, we fight for whom support us, especially for whom we are their role models, which indicates the role of celebrities and their view points on teenagers' lives rather than elders’.

In conclusion, according to the aforementioned reasons, I firmly hold this opinion that celebrities' view points are much more significant for young people. Since, not only do they attract a great amount of attention from their fans, but they also will be examples to teenagers to become prosperous.