Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Universities should make a high level of quality for both the students and the professors. Because it is a place which is impact directly to success of a society. Although some people believe that the proffesor salary is not important, I think it gas highly effect on their work in a university which is important for improvment of a university because of the reasons which will be discuss in detail below.

The first and the important reasons is that, by high saleries the professors becom more encourage to do their best in a university. To be more specific, when someone get more money to do somthing he try to do his best because he wants to restitution the money which gives. For example, I worked for a company two years ago, they give me 1000 dollor every mount which is too less for me. In this way I was not satisfy by that job and I didn't do my best for that company just because of my salory.

The second reason is that, when the professors has high salaries, they have free mind to do their job with higher consentration. In other word, when they have not finantional problem, they can focuse just in the teaching. Furthermore, I see a lot of professors who have another job because they believe that they cannot earn enough mony by just being a professor.

In conclusion, I completely believe that to improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors. By doing so the can not only encourage the professor to do their best on university, but also the professors have more free mind to focuse on their job and they are not forced to find another job for finantional problems.