Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Yong people are the most people who has effect in a society because they want to live in a society which is the best for them so they try to make it the best. Although some people believes that young people have not influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole, I think young people have a lot of influence on a society in future as a whole because of reasons which will be discussed in detail bellow.

The first reason that supports my perspective is concerned with that fact that, young people are educated now so they can completely be effective on their society in the future by using their knowledge. To be more specific, when someone has a knowledge about economy he can helps his society to react to the economy problems which is occur in every society. Additionally, in most of modern society, people can contact with their president in social media. By doing this, they can give their effective advices to their president. Moreover, young people are more sophisticate in social media so, they can communicate with their president more than others.

Another noteworthy point to be mentioned is that, they are the most number of every society and they can vote to select a president. In fact, they influence in their society because they exist in large number in the most of societies. When some group has the most number in whole, their act influence more in a group. So, they can influence in a society as a whole. For instance, when they vote to select a president, they win because of their number.

In conclusion, I completely disagree about the attitude which is about, young people has not effect in their society in the future as a whole. Because they are not only educated which is helps their society by their knowledge, but also the are more in number in compare with others.