tpo 31

With the advent of technology, life style chenge. people are more deal with technology in compare with pas. This event has really effect on people's life which some of them is helpful but some of them are distractive. Although some people believes that because of the changing which is occure quickly, people aare less happy or less satified with their lives, I think living now is more atractive than the past because of the reasons which will be discussed in details below.

The first and the most reason is that, people who lives now are deal whit more chenges which is helps them to experiens more. However people who lives in the past didn't see a lot of changes so they were had less exiting life. To be more specific, people which are deal with more chaenges experience more thing that is so helpful for their life. So modern people have more better life in compare whit the past. For instance, now we have cars which are update every years and we can use better car every year and this situation let use to experience the modernest car every year.

The second reason is that, changing always make diffrence which is make hope in peoples life. In fact, people who lives in the past has not hope as much as modern people. To be more specific, now we are always waiting for a change and we want to see the chenges. There is a sycologic fact that, people who are waiting for new things have more hope for living so they are more happy.

In conclusion, I completely believe that modern people who are deal with more chenges are more happy and more satisfied with their lives than people were in the past. becuse people who lives now have not onle exiting life and experience more than the past people, but also they are more hopeful in their life.