Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Now-a-days parents should spend so many times for their children to train up them in compare with the past, because now children have so many fun (like internet and computer games) in their life which do not allows them to concentrate in their school work. Consequently, although some parent offers their school-age children money for each high grade they get in school, some others disagree. I personally believe it is a good idea because of the reasons which will be discuss in detail bellow.

The first and the most important reason is that, by offering money to children, parents can encourage them to get better marks in school. To be more specific, money can be a motivater for school-age children to work harder and get better mark in school. For instance, when I studied in school my father always offer me some present to get a good mark in school, so I always attempt to get a good mark to get my present.

The second reason is that, by getting money to school-age children, they can learn how they should work hard to get money in their future job. In fact, they can learn they should get money while they work hard in future and if they do not work hard they cannot earn money. Furthermore, parents can prepare their children for their future to become more successful in their job.

In conclusion, I completely agree about parents can offer their school-age children money for each high grade they get in school. Because by doing so, they can not only motivate to work hard in their school, but also they learn they should work hard to earn money in their future job.