Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

Education is the significant part of developments of a country. Development societies have advanced and practical plans to improve their education. Some of them concentrate on students who are going to the university, but there are variable decisions, which authorities make. Visiting historical and memoriable places is one of their programs. I, personally speaking, feel that taking some courses in the summer related their future major should be more efficient and beneficial. In what follows, the reasons to support my viewpoint and perspective are vindicated.

To begin with, if the students take courses, which can guide them what they're going to do in their future vocation, they can realize their own real feelings about the occupation. A person will be prosperous as long as he loves the job. They can give up their major even when they are attending the classes, and select the other major. To put it into a more vivid picture, before I started my official classes in the university, I've taken some courses somehow related to my major. Some of my classmates relinquished, and they didn't come to class any longer.

Furthermore, it can be helpful and influential for their future. they can give different and sometimes useful ideas, and vice versa they can take practical ideas, which can help them in their future vocation. In spite of taking class in the university, they can prepare the basic elements for their vocation. Back to my example, I decided to open a clinic because it causes make much more money, and I will be independent, and pursue the procedure, which I am fond of.

Finally, is crystal clear when individuals know what they are going to do in the future, they would get less stress and tention in that moment, and in summers they have more time to focus on the emergency circumstances they would encounter to. Although they might feel stress in the future, they can handle it in better way because they got acquinted to these kind of conditions in their in time courses.

In conclusion, taking all the aforementioned reasons into account, in my book it is the best method that the university hold some advanced courses before starting the official collage classes. I think in this way because of being aware of the real emotion about vocation, already having more ideas and feeling less stress in the future.