Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

"we should pay attention to the opinions of famous people."

Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Famous people are usually drawn the most attentions among the people. They are famous because of their abilities or talents in specific fields and It's a mistake to assume them as people who have broad and correct knowledge in every subject. I am going to support this opinion by two reasons. First, famous people are like others. Therefore, they do not always have expert opinions in all areas. Second, some of them have a connection with government, special corporation or organization that leads their opinions.

First of all, We must recognize that celebrities are famous for their particular work and profession. They just did not have the ability to reach that position, while they also worked or studied hard for these positions that they have possessed, but it is considerable that they just have knowledge in particular issues which are related to their professions. If we consider we can trust on their opinion in various issues, it may lead us to difficult situations.

Additionally, Some celebrities are linked to specific institutions or government as their popular face to attract the views and opinions of the people in pursuit of their goals. For instance, some of the presidential candidates use the famous person to draw attention. That famous person would give positive opinion about that candidate, while the people's perspective is different for choosing a president that the candidate may not conform to a wide range of people's views, so we should not follow every opinions that come from famous people.

In conclusion, famous people celebrities do not have expert opinions on various topics, and their opinions may be related to their particular connections. According to these reasons It's not logical to follow their opinions on every subjects and issues. We can just follow their opinions in their proficient fields.