Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Our life has different aspects, one of which is work. We work in order to improve our living conditions. These conditions include financial and non-financial issues. In fact, we need to work to improve our ability to work, be a part of society, and the most important thing is that make money for living expenses. So I think, work five days a week for shorter hours is better, because we can balance work and life in this way. I am going to consider two reasons to support the argument.

At first, If we have shorter hours of work, we can handle our personal lives and have additional activities. For instance we can pay more attention to our family and friends, and also we can do our favourite activities, such as, going to the gym or learning new language. In this way of working, while we work, we can simultaneously follow our personal lives and our interests so you can make money and also enjoy life.

Secondly, I think hours and working days should be regulated to have an orderly life. If we work only three days a week, we will waste a lot of time and this causes irregular life. Moreover, work for long hours may have bad influence on brain's performance, also It may have a great impact on the efficiency of the work. On the other hand, work five days a week with shorter hours does not have these kind of problems, because if we divide long hours of work in several days, we will not get tired and also we can do our best. And it would be beneficial for the company that its employees work efficiently and make high profit for the company.

In conclusion, work is important part of our lives so pay attention to how make it influential is necessary and also we should plan our lives and our work together in order to have a good life.