Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?working at home using computers or telephones is better than working in the office.

The question is whether working at home using computers or telephones is better than working in the office or not. In my perspective, it may be easy; however working at home will never have any profit for us. The most important part of working is that part which we can obtain a lot of experience from other people, because this helps us to improve our other skills. My arguments and reasons are listed below that they will strengthen my point of view:

First, when you work at an office, since you can meet a lot of person whether the colleague or the client, you will have a great chance for getting familiar with them, consequently you can make new friends. As we all know, having different friends is equal with gaining different experiences and without these experiences we will not be able to boost our performance in any major in diverse sections of society. Friends are not just a way for achieving information, but they can provide delighted time for us. We can go to cinema, trip, and coffeehouse and so on with each other; as a result we will have a positive view toward life.

Second, working at out can make us independent unlike working at home. For instance, my brother is a software engineer and he prefers to work at home. I think that he does not experience any hardship, because my mother provides breakfast or lunch, coffee and fruit for him and even he does not wash his dishes, and he expect us to be calm. In fact he cannot boost their performance as working under pressure or communication other people. In fact he has become to a shy person that even he would rather to buy his all clothes or other things on internet without going to out.

Third, working at out can be very appealing, because there are a large number of occurrences with different people. Sometimes you have to take risk and change your work with regarding to different condition. In my vantage point, life is the short and if we do not experience these types of things, we will be a dead person.

As I have illustration, I strongly would rather work in out. Working at home can have some advantages like saving money or time (instead of using taxi or bus for going to office), but also its disadvantages outweigh its advantages. If you improve your interpersonal skills, take a job in out of home.