Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people enjoy life more than old people do.

Enjoyable life is different from one person to another person and from one culture to another culture. Some people believe young person can enjoy more than old person. I believe that old people have their own enjoyable staffs to do.

I think there are direct relation between biological change and the way people can enjoy their life. In fact, the definition of being enjoy is distinct between different people and cultures. As a person get from youth to old, they experience new roles and being successful in their rule can be enjoyable to them. Subsequently, old people obtain new roles such being ground father or ground mother, retired, and having more friends which can contribute them to be happy.

In addition, having enjoyable life dependent on the perspective you are setting eyes on that. In fact, we can be happy just if we the way we can enjoy. For instance, if the one who is retired, think regards retirement as being old and disability it can make his life so horrible and boring and lose his confidence but if he observe his retirement from distinct perspective such having more friends, having descendent, being successful and so on it can make more enjoyable moment for him.

To summarize, having enjoyable life change relate proportional to what stage person is, early, middle or elder age. Their perspective can determine the amount of joyous and happy in their life.