Do you agree or disagree with this idea? Technology decrease children creativity. Give your reasons.

As the world becomes increasingly civilized , people start to concentrate on their interests, find out information about their proficiencies. Plenty things was changed in the last few decades. many people deem that nowadays technology deplete young people's creativeness, on the other hand most of them believes that technology enhances children's abilities. Although not surprisingly, number of controversies over the issue is overwhelming , actually, I concur with huan beings who think that technology has many benefits in evolved society. I will delve into the most outstanding reasons in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, the first important point to be mentioned is that twenty first century is era of technology. In this day ang age, all professions are related to computer science, due to this fact each individual should follow the flow. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. I have my two brothers , one of them really interested in data science , however other keen on business. And each of them follow their own interests. Consequently, my brother whos interest was related to technology , now has well-paid job in United States of America, but second brother is living in Bishkek with mini- business. For this reason , I can surely say that in this century if person know technology as well , he or sha can easily find job.

Another equally vital reason which should be highlighted here is that technology is the best way to implement your dreams. For instance if child really interested in robotics, but does not have opportunities technology is the best way to achieve these goals. By doing many researches , by participating in various fair related to robotics he can gain great experience, which he can use in his future career.

Admittedly, technology to ome extent , has it's undeniable detriment. No one coul omit the fact that in this century children are so lazy. Since nowadays everything is ready their parents provide them with everything the want, youth used to ready things. however, compared to it's pros, which would be good to people's career and knowledge, it's cons become pale.

In light of all aforementioned reasons it is explicitly obvious that technology evolves children's capabilities, which will hwlp them in career.