do you agree or disagree. It is better for children to choose jobs that are simmiler to their parents' job than choose jobs that are very different from their parnents' jobs. Use specific resons and examples to support your answer.

In endeavor for stability and happiness people choose their job carefully. Although some people prefer to choose jobes that their parents have because they are familiar with it, others prefer to choose jobs that are completely different than their parents' jobs. In my opinion, depending on what they like or dislike, people should choose their jobs. Since most of the people spend most of their time at their jobs, people should choose jobs that they are completely fulfill their satisfaction and passionate. Working in a job field or job position that we like increases our creativity and enhance our performance.

Working on subject or at position we like can increase our thought significantly. A study have been conducted in the University Of California indicated that the more passionate the people are to their jobs the more unprecedented idea they create. For example, Stevien Jops, the fiender and the owner of Apple co-operation, was so in love with his work feild. As a result, through out his talents and hard work, he was able to shift his company from unrecognised company to a world class leader in technological developments and computer system.

In addition to creativity, performance enhancements is another aspect that why people should work in jobs they like. Given that people spend up to eight hours every day at their work site, work could be boring. In other word, people might feel exhausted and tired if they dislike their work tasks. In contrast, people who chooses to work in jobs that they like the most, tend to perform far better than those who are not. For instance, sales representatives who are advertise for their products with enthosim and passionate are more likely to achieve their target faster than those who are just advertise for the sake of work tasks.

As a conclusio, we can safely say that even thought that people preform great if they choose to do the same work that their parents used to do, working at something you like augment people performance and creativity