do you agree or disagree? it is an important part of a child's education to go on field trip or spend their time for learning in the classroom at school.

The question is whether it is an important part of a child's education to go on field trip or spend their time for learning in the classroom at school. Everyone with regard to his private viewpoint can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however I am inclined to support the role of field trips in child's life and their performance. My arguments and reasons are listed below which will strengthen my vantage point:

To begin with, it is axiomatic that children are too small to sit down long hours in the class and listen to their teacher. The curious soul of this cortex requires entertainment and amusement; hence the educators should look for the most useful approaches to attract children. One should not forget that an active learning can be more effective than passive learning. Take a teacher who speaks about a frog in the classroom. If this teacher provides a trip to zoo, he will cause kids to observe a live frog; consequently they will pay attention toward the lesson. An intelligent teacher can improve the performance of his class with this method.

The second reason why I advocate from trip fields lies the fact of obtaining new experiences. A scientific trip provides a spread bed from information for children. For instance, in these types of trips the friendly relationships will be optimized and kids can gain the worthwhile information like how to behave in the museum or exhibition or how to contribute with their educators and so on. Such the experiments can reinforce children's behavior in next stages of their education.

Moreover, in a field trip, the miscellaneous things like taking photo or taking note with painting instead of writing can be taught to children. Such practical skills are undeniable facts which will play a noticeable role in children's future.

As I have illustrated, scientific trips are essential for children to acquire different experiences and also they will be able to learn the most important tips about writing research papers in high school. We could not overlook this fact that field trips will not be tedious in elementary schools unlike sitting in the class.