Do you agree or disagree that Job has greater effect on you overall happiness that social life?

There is no doubt that happiness is an important state for the people. Without it people cannot have healthy life. Some people believe that job can have more influence on our happiness than social life. I refute this idea because. We have more close relationship with people in social life than in the work. Also we cannot spend sufficient time to socialize in the work atmosphere.

First and foremost, people spend more time on the social life out of the work with their family, pre-existing friends and ordinary individuals. They can make batter condition for us to be happy. From psychological standpoint, people can be happy with their family and old friends more than their colleague because they have close relationship with them. How we can spend life without seeing our family members for a week. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I graduated from university, I applied for a work. living in a small city, I was compelled to work out of my city. After a while, although I made friendship with some of my colleagues, I got home sick. I explained my situation to my boss, he permitted me to visit my family after a month I started my work. Finally, because I could not tolerate being far away from my precondition of life, I resigned the work.

Another reason which supports the idea social life can greater effect on our happiness than job is lack of interaction in the work place with individuals. It is obvious that when we have social interaction with others, we feel happy. In the work place we cannot spend a lot of time on socializing with our colleagues the same as people out of work. Therefore we cannot have happy time in the work. No one can deny the hard work time prevents socializing in the work.

In a nutshell, I hold this viewpoint that the social life has better effect on our happiness than the job because we have more close relationship with people in social life and we cannot spend sufficient time on socializing with others in the work.